2017

r1-04042-0019

Sunrise London. Camera : Olympus OM1n, Film Kodak Portra 400 VC

Tomorrow wherever you are in the world the Sun will rise and it will be 2017.

I don’t do new year resolutions and I personally find New Year a bit strange as it’s just the turning of the month, the same as August to September right?

But I do understand how new year can be a good point in time to stop and reflect on the past 12 months and look ahead to the next 12.

In terms of film photography I think I have had a year of good progress. There are images I have shot that I am am proud of and I believe I have progressed which to me that is the most important thing.

So for next year I hope to continue my progress and also build on this blog and interact with the many great people out there who I can learn so much from.  I have a number of projects planned and look forward to sharing them with you.

Thus Happy New Year and I wish you all the best for 2017

2 thoughts on “2017

Leave a Reply

